• FOLLOW US...

UFO Night 6-10pm



Un-Finished Objects Night. Bring a project and a Friend to work on. FREE!!!

UFO Night 6-10pm

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm